By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Do you want to have a say in Dining Services at Saint Peter's? Speak with one of our managers about your comments or concerns. In addition, you can be involved in the decision making process about new meal programs and ways to improve your food service program. We value your input! Comment Cards are a quick and simple way to to make suggestions and to get your question answered.

Members of the management team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us, call or email us. 

New Component
Cynthia Farabaugh
General Manager
Cynthia.Farabaugh@Sodexo.com
(201)761-7384

SP_Ksenia
Ksenia Stsepyetkina
Unit Marketing Coordinator
Ksenia.Stsepyetkina@Sodexo.com
201-761-7386

SP_MarieJoyner
Marie Joyner
Resident Dining Manager
Marie.Joyner@sodexo.com
(201) 761-7386


SP_EwaLuczak
Ewa Luczak
Retail Manager
Ewa.Luczak@sodexo.com
(201) 761-7382

SP_NicholasBoller
Nicholas Boller
Executive Chef
(201) 761-7683

SP_JessicaHeredia
Jessica Heredia
Catering Manager
Jessica.Heredia@sodexo.com
(201) 761-7381


tabitha
Tabitha Castellanos
Catering Supervisor
Tabitha.Castellanos@sodexo.com
(201) 761-7381

Delfino
Michele Delfino
Administrative Assistant
Michele.Delfino@sodexo.com
(201) 761-7380


Saint Peter's University | Dining Services | 2641 John Kennedy Blvd | Jersey City, NJ 07306 | tel. (201) 761-7382 | Contact Us